Contact CVR:

15 Meridian Rd.
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 544-1800 (ofc)
(732) 389-3453 (fax)

Holiday Schedule

CVR Holiday Schedule 2020

Please note CVR will BE CLOSED on the following dates:

 

  • 2020
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 20, 2020
  • President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Memorial Day, Observed - Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2020
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day, Observed - Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veteran's Day, Observed - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day After - Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 25, 2020
Last modified on Thursday, 02 January 2020 07:12