Contact CVR:

15 Meridian Rd.
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 544-1800 (ofc)
(732) 389-3453 (fax)

Holiday Schedule

CVR Holiday Schedule 2019

Please note CVR will BE CLOSED on the following dates:

 

  • 2019
  • New Year's Eve- Monday, December 31, 2018
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • President's Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day, Observed - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Independence Day After - Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day, Observed - Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veteran's Day, Observed - Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day After - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Holiday - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Last modified on Wednesday, 19 December 2018 14:05