Contact CVR:

15 Meridian Rd.
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 544-1800 (ofc)
(732) 389-3453 (fax)

Holiday Schedule

CVR Holiday Schedule 2018

Please note CVR will BE CLOSED on the following dates:

 

  • 2018
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Memorial Day, Observed - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day, Observed - Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veteran's Day, Observed - Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day After - Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Holiday - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Last modified on Thursday, 05 April 2018 08:12