Contact CVR:

15 Meridian Rd.
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 544-1800 (ofc)
(732) 389-3453 (fax)

Holiday Schedule

CVR Holiday Schedule 2017

Please note CVR will BE CLOSED on the following dates:

 

  • 2017
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 16, 2017
  • President's Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Memorial Day, Observed - Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day, Observed - Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Veteran's Day, Observed - Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day After - Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Holiday, Observed - Monday, December 25, 2017
Last modified on Thursday, 05 January 2017 07:37